Cars
Cargo

Recenzje niezależnych stron internetowych

Opinie klientów

small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
We come often to Bulgaria for our business and this time we decided to try this rent a car company. When we booked our car it was Passat sedan model and the reservation was with guaranteed make and model. We also paid 20 euros for out of working time pick up of the car. Now once we arrived at the airport we had to wait about 30 min until we were picked up by extremely unapproachable guy and dropped at their parking where we had to wait another 40 min until they give us the car since there were 6 people waiting as well (and yet we filled on the web site information for our driving license and documents for some express pick up of the car). Then they give you the car on a parking without any light so good luck on checking for damages and scratches AND HERE COMES THE BIG SURPRISE - the guaranteed make and model was not so guaranteed. We were forced to get another model which they sell much cheaper than the one we have booked, without reimbursing the difference of course. SO MY OPINION IS THAT THESE COMPANY IS HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND I DON'T THINK WE WILL USE IT AGAIN.
, 10-06-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 3 z 5)
Hello there! I rented a Chev Captiva auto Diesel for 3 days through your website, however the day before travel, was forced to change it to a corolla over the phone. Lucky I did not have 7 people to transport that day and we were only 3, but could have been different. According to your T&C you should have provided a similar 4X4 or a higher spec. The corolla was a pain getting in and out. I normally drive a crossover 4X2 and its got a higher seating. I asked for a diesel was provided by petrol. When I asked to speak to a manager the person behind the counter was not cooperative and wouldn't refer me to manager in spite of asking her a few times. Regards Hanson
, 07-06-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
THOROUGLY CHECK THE OUTSIDE OF THE CAR THEY GIVE YOU BEFORE DRIVING OFF! Why? Because when I received mine I must agree it didn't seem to have any scratches, bumps or anything, but when I returned it they told me that there were two new scratchest. I am ABSOLUTELY sure those scratches were not made during the time I had that car and must have been there before. However, as they are not something that would stand out and, in addition, it was raining when I picked it up I must have missed them. In any case they charged me almost 140 bucks for the damages which were, by the way, automatically spotted by the agency representative. Coincidence? So beware when you receive your car! Make sure you check and re-check for any flaws, specially if it's red and raining!
, 31-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
Dear Margaret, Please, provide us more information about the situation on customer.service (a) toprentacar.bg in order to investigate the case. We do not have such practise to charge our customers for old scratches or damages. We can not find a reservation with provided e-mail. Will await for your reponse, Best regards, Top Rent A Car team
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Професионални и точни с нормални цени! Нови коли,доволни сме! Препоръчвам на всеки! Успех ви желая
, 28-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Браво. Професионално обслужване и отлични автомобили. Ще ги ползвам отново. Продължавайте така!
, 26-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
Unos sinvergüenzas.Me dieron coche arañado,que no pusieron en los papeles de que estaba arañado.En mojado no se ve nada el arañazo,pero en seco apenas se notaba.Al devolver el coche ,la señorita a la que se lo entregamos fue directamente a mirar donde estaba el arañazo, qué casualidad que sin buscarlo,lo vio enseguida y nos cobraron 120euros por ello,diciendo que lo hemos arañado nosotros.Matricula del coche CB0608BK.Tengo fotos que hice donde se ve todo.Una vergüenza,tienen mucho morro por cobrar a varias personas por el mismo arañazo.Por lo demás coche nuevo y en buen estado.
, 23-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
Dear Georgi, Thank you for finding the time to leave your review! Please note that before signing the contract, the car was inspected by our employee with you оn the parking lot. All available damages, if there were any, are noted in the customer's and our copy of the contract on pick up time so that no misunderstandings arise when the car is returned. If you noticed this scratch on the show, you had to inform our employee about it. We are sorry for the inconvenience and remain available in future. Best regards, Top Rent A Car team
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
Взех кола под наем от тази компания.В деня в който ми я дадоха валеше и не се видя малката драскотина която има,само се вижда когато е суха колата.Като издадохме колата,госпожицата която я огледа отиде директно на мястото дето колата беше леко одраскана,друго и не погледна.Казахме й че така сме си я взели,но ни отговори че понеже не е описано,трябва да платим 120евро за това.Колата е с номер СВ0608ВК,червена.Поне да не продължават да взимат пари от още хора за същата драскотина.Имам и снимки,на които се вижда ясно всичко.
, 23-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
Уважаеми Георги, Благодарим Ви, че намерихте време да оставите Вашия отзив! Моля, обърнете внимание, че преди да подпишете договора, колата беше огледана от нашия служител заедно с Вас на паркинга. Всички налични щети, ако има такива, се отбелязват в клиентското и нашето копие на договор в момента на получаване на автомобила, за да не възникват такива недоразумения при връщането на колата. Ако сте забелязали тази драскотина още при предаването, е трябвало да информирате нашия служител за нея. Съжаляваме за създаденото неудобство и се надяваме да се възползвате от нашите услуги отново. С уважение, Екипът на Top Rent A Car
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Coche muy nuevo con pocos kilómetros y muy económico.El personal muy amable. Seguiré con ellos en mis próximos viajes en Bulgaria
, 16-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY - We hired a car from them without the additional insurance as they explained I would only be liable if I had an accident and it was my fault. However when I returned the car there was a couple of small scratches (which I may have missed when checking the car). The lady representative was so rude and certainly needs a lesson in customer service. They charged me £300 for the so called damage and I was told if I wanted to complain to email them which I did a week ago with no response. In the past I have used this company with no problems but their policy seems to have changed as they have grown. If you do use them make sure you have extra insurance!!!!!
, 09-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
Dear Ms. Gulliver, According to our Rental terms, you must inform us about the accident/scratch/ damage of the vehicle in 24 hours after you noticed it, provide us a Police Report and you liability will be reduced up to the amount of the security deposit. If you did not inform us about them, liability is up to the amount of damages. Best regards, Top Rent A Car team
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Great service! Best prices! We were very satisfied! Thank you! :)
, 06-05-2017, Sofia