Opinie klientów

Recenzje niezależnych stron internetowych

Napisz opinię

small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
Unos sinvergüenzas.Me dieron coche arañado,que no pusieron en los papeles de que estaba arañado.En mojado no se ve nada el arañazo,pero en seco apenas se notaba.Al devolver el coche ,la señorita a la que se lo entregamos fue directamente a mirar donde estaba el arañazo, qué casualidad que sin buscarlo,lo vio enseguida y nos cobraron 120euros por ello,diciendo que lo hemos arañado nosotros.Matricula del coche CB0608BK.Tengo fotos que hice donde se ve todo.Una vergüenza,tienen mucho morro por cobrar a varias personas por el mismo arañazo.Por lo demás coche nuevo y en buen estado.
, 23-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
Взех кола под наем от тази компания.В деня в който ми я дадоха валеше и не се видя малката драскотина която има,само се вижда когато е суха колата.Като издадохме колата,госпожицата която я огледа отиде директно на мястото дето колата беше леко одраскана,друго и не погледна.Казахме й че така сме си я взели,но ни отговори че понеже не е описано,трябва да платим 120евро за това.Колата е с номер СВ0608ВК,червена.Поне да не продължават да взимат пари от още хора за същата драскотина.Имам и снимки,на които се вижда ясно всичко.
, 23-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Coche muy nuevo con pocos kilómetros y muy económico.El personal muy amable. Seguiré con ellos en mis próximos viajes en Bulgaria
, 16-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Ocena: 1 z 5)
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY - We hired a car from them without the additional insurance as they explained I would only be liable if I had an accident and it was my fault. However when I returned the car there was a couple of small scratches (which I may have missed when checking the car). The lady representative was so rude and certainly needs a lesson in customer service. They charged me £300 for the so called damage and I was told if I wanted to complain to email them which I did a week ago with no response. In the past I have used this company with no problems but their policy seems to have changed as they have grown. If you do use them make sure you have extra insurance!!!!!
, 09-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Great service! Best prices! We were very satisfied! Thank you! :)
, 06-05-2017, Sofia
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
SUPER, FIRST CLASS !!!Excellent service, great price would recommend
, 04-05-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Excellent service, great price would recommend
, 30-04-2017, Burgas - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Отлично обслужване и цени, много отзивчиви служители. Благодаря ви и до скоро!
, 18-04-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Have hired from these guys about 20 times over last 4 years, good service every time, cars are in good condition and clean inside, new staff at Sofia airport, not as reliable, had to wait 30 minutes at arrival lobby for someone to appear from the company and then I had to approach them, maybe they are lnew ?,but will use them again, for my frequent visits to my second home in BG.
, 16-04-2017, Sofia - Airport
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Ocena: 5 z 5)
Спасибо за Ваши услуги. Обязательно приедем снова! Были очень довольны чистотой и прекрасным состоянием нашей машины.
, 10-03-2017, Varna - Airport